Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christie Kennett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christie Kennett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Ponce

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie was very helpful sharing her knowledge and insight"

Ellie Mills

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is so helpful and such a great agent! If you need insurance, you need to call her and her team!!"

Emma Allen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great service a True professional!!"

E. Bn

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a bear tear into our car; broke the window and made a mess. Christie and her team quickly got us taken care of - they arranged for the car to be repaired quickly and efficiently. We were very pleased with the level of service, thanks Christie!"

Danielle R

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a great insurance and financial services agent look no further than Christie. She is not only very knowledgeable but she explains in a way to make you truly understand. Thank you!"

Angel McBride

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie explains insurance very clearly and is a good neighbor! Give her a call today for a quote, you will be glad you did!"

Kim Dupree

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent that is helpful to other agents!"

Gabriela Ruvalcaba

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie and her team are super knowledgeable and always so helpful! Give her a call! Thanks for all you do Christie!"

Meiying Chan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is a fantastic agent she was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I like that she is willing to share her best practices with other agents. Thanks a lot :)"

Doug Steiner

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is a colleague of mine within State Farm and we are fortunate to have her and her incredible base of knowledge. What is most impressive about Christie and her knowledge is her terrific ability to explain complicated topics. Christie is an asset to State Farm and I am sure she would be an impressive asset to any client."

Brad Martin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is a peer and was very helpful. She made a very knowledgeable and professional presentation that will benefit myself and my customers alike. Her knowledge and passion is contagious."

Jeffrey Linton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie and her team always go above and beyond to take care of their customers. Excellent service!"

Jennifer M. Curry

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie really cares about helping people and it shows! Thank you so much!"

Bret Farrar

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie and her team are amazing. Would highly recommend for all your insurance and financial needs."

inderjit mahindru

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie - is hands down the best agent out there. She’s so knowledgeable about insurance and financial services - she’s going to help you understand what’s important as per your lifestyle and protect your assets & liabilities the right way. Not many folks out there like her team!!"

Kristy Beal

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is a fantastic agent and is always willing to share best-practices with other agents. Keep up the great work!"

Remy Wicks

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is extremely knowledgeable; she breaks things down, making them easy to understand. Thank you so much Christie."

Cindy Waggoner

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has the Best advice and product knowledge! Explains things so well and takes time with you!!"

Jeff Bohms

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Very knowledgeable!"

Conner Minesinger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and helped break everything down for me!"

Karla Grimes

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking time to help understand The Goose, such an awesome analogy and visual understanding."

Donna Steinman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is an insurance genius! She is an incredible asset to State Farm and to her customers."

Mark Nguyen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic work by you and your team!"

Elizabeth Kepler

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is very helpful! She shared some great information, highly recommend!"

Sue Cornelius

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"what a great class!!!! thank you!!!!"